The Courteeners unveil trailer for 'Live At Heaton Park' DVD
Powered by AB Project

The Courteeners, the band led by Liam Fray, have unveiled their trailer for 'Live At Heaton Park' DVD. Scroll down to watch the trailer. Were you there?

THE NEW ALBUM - Mapping The Rendezvous out 21.10.16 
Signed Deluxe version of the album featuring 'Live At Heaton Park' DVD:

Track listing:
1. Lucifer's Dreams 
2. Kitchen 
3. No One Will Ever Replace Us 
4. De La Salle 
5. Tip Toes 
6. Not For Tomorrow 
7. Finest Hour 
8. The Dilettante 
9. Modern Love 
10. Most Important 
11. The 17th

Mailing list:
Courteeners on Facebook:
Courteeners on Twitter:
Liam on Twitter:
Liam on Instagram: