The Courteeners announce new studio
Powered by AB Project

The Courteeners, the band led by Liam Fray, have announced the release of their new studio album called 'Mapping The Rendezvous' due out on October 21st.

The band also unveiled a new song from their forthcoming album called The 17th which you can hear by clicking this LINK

Signed Deluxe version of the album featuring 'Live At Heaton Park' DVD / Digital Deluxe version featuring ‘Live At Heaton Park’ audio recording / Limited edition signed cream coloured vinyl / signed CD / signed cassette available to pre-order:

Watch their new video below

Track listing:
1. Lucifer's Dreams 
2. Kitchen 
3. No One Will Ever Replace Us 
4. De La Salle 
5. Tip Toes 
6. Not For Tomorrow 
7. Finest Hour 
8. The Dilettante 
9. Modern Love 
10. Most Important 
11. The 17th