Teenage Fanclub have announced the release
Powered by AB Project

Teenage Fanclub have announced the release of their tenth album, 'Here'.

The Scottish band last released an album in 2010, called 'Shadows'.  'Here' will be released on September 9 on the band's own label, PeMA, via Republic Of Music.

The first single to be released from the record is 'I'm In Love'and you can listen to the track below.

Here, out September 9, 2016 on Merge Records.

Pre order their new album

Vinyl / CD: http://www.mergerecords.com/teenage-f...
Download: http://smarturl.it/TFC-Here

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. I’m In Love
2. Thin Air
3. Hold On
4. The Darkest Part Of The Night
5. I Have Nothing More To Say
6. I Was Beautiful When I Was Alive
7. The First Sight
8. Live In The Moment
9. Steady State
10. It’s A Sign
11. With You
12. Connected To Life

Source: NME