Paul Weller announces new album 'True Meanings'
Powered by AB Project

Really excited to announce that Paul's new album 'True Meanings' will be released on September 14th!

Paul's 26th studio album is a record unlike any he has ever made before, characterised by grandiose-yet-delicate, lush orchestration: an aesthetic to which Paul’s better-than-ever voice, singing some of his most nakedly honest words, is perfectly suited.

True Meanings features contributions from folk legends Martin Carthy and Danny Thompson, Conor O'Brien, Noel Gallagher and Lucy Rose. 

True Meanings will be available on CD, Deluxe CD, double vinyl LP and to download and stream. Pre-order your copy at #TrueMeanings

1. The Soul Searchers
2. Glide
3. Mayfly
4. Gravity
5. Old Castles
6. What Would He Say?
7. Aspects
8. Bowie 
9. Wishing Well 
10. Come Along 
11. Books 
12. Movin On 
13. May Love Travel With You
14. White Horses


Source: paulwellernews