Oasis to release 'Be Here Now' remastered
Powered by AB Project

It's been confirmed that Oasis' 'Be Here Now Remastered' is getting released on October 7th.

Noel had confirmed that Oasis' third album Be Here Now would get the reissue treatment in one of the interviews he gave last year.

Following the re-releases of their first two albums, the 'Be Here Now' reissue will follow suit on October 7 via Big Brother Recordings. Pre-order here.

The reissue will include B-sides, rare and unreleased Oasis tracks from the era, as well as Noel Gallagher's 2016 mix of 'D'You Know What I Mean?'. 

Officially titled 'Be Here Now Chasing The Sun Edition', the re-release comes in the following formats: Standard CD and digital download, Special Edition 3 x CD and deluxe digital download, 12" vinyl LP with download code for two volumes of bonus content and Limited edition Super Deluxe Box Set - including LP, Special Edition 3 x CD, hardback coffee table book with new sleeve notes, exclusive vinyl plus a 12” white label sampler of the 'Mustique demos' (14 previously unreleased album demos recorded on the Caribbean Island in 1996), plus Oasis merchandise.

Tracklisting below.

In other news, Noel Gallagher on his heroes.


Source: stopcryingyourheartout

Disc 1 - 'Be Here Now' Chasing The Sun Edition:
'D’You Know What I Mean?' 
'My Big Mouth' 
'Magic Pie' 
'Stand By Me' 
'I Hope, I Think, I Know' 
'The Girl In The Dirty Shirt' 
'Fade In-Out' 
'Don’t Go Away' 
'Be Here Now' 
'All Around The World' 
'It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!)' 
'All Around The World (Reprise)' 

Disc 2 – B –sides & Extra Tracks:
'Stay Young' 
'The Fame' 
'(I Got) The Fever' 
'My Sister Lover' 
'Going Nowhere' 
'Stand By Me' (Live At Bonehead’s Outtake) 
'Untitled' (Demo) 
'Help!' (Live In LA) 
'Setting Sun' (Live Radio Broadcast) 
'If We Shadows' (Demo) 
'Don’t Go Away' (Demo) 
'My Big Mouth' (Live At Knebworth Park) 
'D’You Know What I Mean?' (NG’s 2016 Rethink) 

Disc 3 – Mustique Demos:
'D’You Know What I Mean?' (Mustique Demo) 
'My Big Mouth' (Mustique Demo) 
'My Sister Lover' (Mustique Demo) 
'Stand By Me' (Mustique Demo) 
'I Hope, I Think, I Know' (Mustique Demo) 
'The Girl In The Dirty Shirt' (Mustique Demo) 
'Don’t Go Away' (Mustique Demo) 
'Trip Inside (Be Here Now)' (Mustique Demo) 
'Fade In-Out' (Mustique Demo) 
'Stay Young' (Mustique Demo) 
'Angel Child' (Mustique Demo) 
'The Fame' (Mustique Demo) 
'All Around The World' (Mustique Demo) 
'It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!)' (Mustique Demo)

NG Rethink | D'You Know What I Mean?