News of the Week: The Weekly News round-up
Powered by AB Project

Here's your  KULBRITANIA weekly news roundup brought to you by Three Stroke Productions . Check them out  https://www.three-stroke.co.uk/

In case you've missed any of the the week's news stories, check out the news roundup below.

No Jeans No Greens No casuals https://www.kulbritania.com/en/bands/no-jeans-no-greens-no-casuals-the-london-scooter-clubs-1979-1985

David Bowie tribute to his friend John Lennon https://www.kulbritania.com/en/bands/check-out-david-bowie%E2%80%99s-tribute-to-his-friend-john-lennon

Liam Gallagher on Albarn, Oasis reunion, new album and more https://bit.ly/2GK8Gdk

Noel Gallagher and the guitar he used in the 'Don't Look Back in Anger ' video https://www.kulbritania.com/en/bands/noel-gallagher-and-the-guitar-he-used-in-the-don-t-look-back-in-anger-video

Oasis #MorningGlory25 https://www.kulbritania.com/en/bands/oasis-morningglory25-return-to-rockfield

Peter Doherty voices his support for live events https://www.kulbritania.com/en/bands/peter-doherty-voices-support-for-wemakeevents

PREVIOUS 

Damon Albarn can't wait to sing 'Parklife' again https://www.kulbritania.com/en/bands/damon-albarn-can%E2%80%99t-wait-to-sing-%E2%80%98parklife%E2%80%99-again

The Jaded Hearts Club Album Review https://www.kulbritania.com/en/bands/the-jaded-hearts-club-album-review-you-ve-always-been-here

Noel Gallagher on Oasis songs https://www.kulbritania.com/en/bands/noel-gallagher-on-oasis-songs

New film The Pebble and the Boy https://www.kulbritania.com/en/bands/new-film-the-pebble-and-the-boy

Skinhead to raves https://www.kulbritania.com/en/bands/skinhead-to-raves-gavin-watson%E2%80%99s-photos-to-feature-in-new-play