Liam Gallagher reveals 'As You Were' album tracklist
Powered by AB Project

The album kicks off his LG's recent single 'Wall Of Glass'.

Liam Gallagher has shared his ‘As You Were’ album tracklist on his official Twitter account.

Liam revealed each track title one by one – with a small break in the middle while he charged his phone.

1. ‘Wall Of Glass’
2. ‘Bold’
3. ‘Greedy Soul’
4. ‘Paper Crown’
5. ‘For What It’s Worth’
6. ‘When I’m In Need’
7. ‘You Better Run’
8. ‘I Get By’
9. ‘Chinatown’
10. ‘Come Back To Me’
11. ‘Universal Gleam’
12. ‘I’ve All I Need’

In other news, Liam Gallagher and Johnny Depp have 'wild reunion' at Glastonbury.


Source: So Foot

PH: Bazza Mills