Ian Brown unveils official music video 'First World Problems'
Powered by AB Project

Ian Brown finally shared his new solo track called 'First World Problems' last week and he has just unveiled the official video for this first track taken from his new solo album 'Ripples' which will be released on March 1, 2019.

You can pre-order the album (including limited signed bundles) now from https://IanBrown.lnk.to/Ripples

Ian produced ‘Ripples’ as well as writing the majority of the tracks on the album. Three of the songs were co-written with his sons, who also play a multitude of instruments across the release. Covers of Barrington Levy’s ‘Black Roses’ and ‘Break Down The Walls’ by Mikey Dread complete the album.

The album was recorded in Liverpool and enhanced in the Beatles room at Abbey Road Studios, before being mixed by long-term collaborator Steve Fitzmaurice. The record was digitally mastered by Bob Ludwig in New York, while the vinyl was mastered by Chris Bellman in LA.

Ian Brown has retained complete creative control of the project - producing the album, directing the video (to be released soon) as well as creating the artwork himself and playing guitar, drums and a host of other instruments throughout the record.

Ian Brown Sole Searching adidas Exclusive Pics.

The full track listing for the album is as follows:

1. First World Problems
2. Black Roses
3. Breathe and Breathe Easy (The Everness Of Now)
4. The Dream And The Dreamer
5. From Chaos To Harmony
6. It’s Raining Diamonds
7. Ripples
8. Blue Sky Day
9. Soul Satisfaction
10. Break Down The Walls (Warm Up Jam)

You can hear the single and pre-order the album (including limited signed bundles) now from https://IanBrown.lnk.to/Ripples