Echo and the Bunnymen: 'The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon' tracklisting and release date
Powered by AB Project

Echo and the Bunnymen brand new album, ‘The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon’ is almost ready. You can check out the album cover and the album track listing, which features thirteen Bunnymen classics with strings and things, plus two brand new compositions The Sonambulist and How Far? Y

ou can pre-order the album now from:

The album will now be released on 5th October and not in May as originally planned. 


1. Bring on the Dancing Horses
2. The Somnambulist
3. Nothing Lasts Forever
4. Lips Like Sugar
5. Rescue
6. Rust
7. Angels & Devils
8. Bedbugs & Ballyhoo
9. Zimbo
10. Stars Are Stars
11. Seven Seas
12. Ocean Rain
13. The Cutter
14. How Far?
15. The Killing Moon