×

Notice

Please enter your DISQUS subdomain in order to use the 'Disqus Comments (for Joomla)' plugin. If you don't have a DISQUS account, register for one here
The Courteeners have unveiled their new video for their new single titled 'Small Bones'...
Powered by AB Project

The Courteeners have unveiled their new video for their new single titled 'Small Bones'. Scroll down to watch the video.

The video features frontman Liam Fray and his band performing to the electric crowd of Heaton Park. The Courteeners' gig at Heaton Prk in their hometown of Manchester sold out in less than an hour. 

The band will embark on an Autumn/Winter tour around the UK. Full list of dates below:

PH: Bazza Mills

COURTEENERS AUTUMN UK TOUR

Monday 23rd November Leeds O2 Academy - SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th November Stoke Victoria Hall - SOLD OUT
Friday 27th November Lincoln The Engine Shed - SOLD OUT
Sunday 29th November Glasgow O2 Academy - SOLD OUT
Monday 30th November Newcastle O2 Academy - SOLD OUT
Tuesday 1st December Leicester O2 Academy Leicester
Thursday 3rd December Wolverhampton Civic Hall - VENUE UPGRADED DUE TO DEMAND
Friday 4th December London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire - SOLD OUT
Saturday 5th December London The Forum - SOLD OUT
Tuesday 8th December Manchester O2 Apollo Manchester - SOLD OUT
Wednesday 9th December Manchester O2 Apollo - SOLD OUT
Thursday 10th December Manchester O2 Apollo - SOLD OUT
Friday 11th December Manchester O2 Apollo - SOLD OUT
Saturday 12th December Manchester O2 Apollo - SOLD OUT
Thursday 17th December Glasgow O2 Academy Glasgow- SOLD OUT
Friday 18th Dec Manchester O2 Apollo - SOLD OUT
Saturday 19th Dec Manchester O2 Apollo - SOLD OUT

Remaining tickets available here


developed by
developed by
AB Project